2015 - 2016 Middle School Basketball

Boys

Day Date VS. Where Time
Monday 10/26/2015 First Practice (during 8th period)    
Tuesday 11/3/2015 Byers  (B-A) Home 4:30 p.m.
Thursday 11/5/2015 Wiggins Tournament (B-A) Away 3:00 p.m.
Monday 11/9/2015 Burlington (C-B-A) Home 4:30 p.m.
Thursday 11/12/2015 Crowley County (B-A) Away 4:00 p.m.
Monday 11/16/2015 Stratton (B-A) Home 4:30 p.m.
Thursday 11/19/2015 Calhan (B-A) Away 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 11/24/2015 Burlington (C-B-A) Away 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 12/1/2015 Flagler (B-A) Away 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 12/3/2015 Brush (B-A) Home 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 12/5/2015 ECA (B-A) Home 10:00 a.m.
Monday 12/7/2015 Byers  (B-A) Away 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday 12/9/2015 Strasburg (B-A) Home 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 12/19/2015 Strasburg Tournament (A-B) Away 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday 1/6/2016 Kiowa (B-A) Home 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 1/12/2016 Genoa-Hugo (B-A) Home 4:30 p.m.
Monday 1/18/2016 Simla (B-A) Away 4:00 p.m.
Friday 1/22/2016 Deer Trail (B-A) Away 4:00 p.m.

Girls

Day Date VS. Where Time
Monday 11/9/2015 First GIRLS Practice (during 8th period)    
Monday 11/16/2015 Stratton (B-A) Home 4:30 p.m.
Thursday 11/19/2015 Calhan (B-A) Away 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 12/1/2015 Flagler (B-A) Away 4:00 p.m.
Saturday  12/5/2015 ECA (B-A) Home 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday 1/6/2016 Kiowa (B-A) Home 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 1/12/2016 Genoa-Hugo (B-A) Home 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday 1/13/2016 Byers  (B-A) Away 4:00 p.m.
Saturday 1/16/2016 Burlington  (C-B-A) Away 9:00 a.m.
Monday 1/18/2016 Simla (B-A) Away 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday 1/19/2016 Strasburg (B-A) Home 4:30 p.m.
Thursday 1/21/2016 Brush (B-A) Home 4:30 p.m.
Friday 1/22/2016 Deer Trail (B-A) Away 4:00 p.m.
Saturday 1/30/2016 Strasburg Tournament  (B-A) Away 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday 2/2/2016 Wiggins (B-A) Home 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 2/6/2016 Byers Tournament (B-A) Away 9:00 a.m.
Saturday 2/13/2016 Burlington (B-A same time) Home 9:00 a.m.
Saturday 2/13/2016 Strasburg (B-A same time) Home 11:00 a.m.