High School Wrestling

Day Date VS. Where Time
Friday 11/12/15 First Allowable Practice Home TBA
Saturday 12/5/15 Akron Tournament Away All day
Saturday 12/12/15 Limon Badger Inv. Home 10:00 a.m.
Friday 12/18/15 Wray Dual - New Away 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12/19/15 Wray Invitational Away All day
Saturday 1/9/16 Lamar Invitational - New Away All day
Thursday 1/14/16 Limon Dual Tournament Home 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1/16/16 Wiggins Invitational - New Away All day
Saturday 1/23/16 Strasburg Invitational Away All day
Saturday 1/30/16 Eads Invitational Away All day
Saturday 2/6/16 Crowley County Tournament Away All day
Fri-Sat. Feb. 12-13 Regional Tournament (North) TBA TBA
Thurs-Sat Feb. 18-20 State Championships Pepsi Center in Denver TBA